Rock Master Jo’burg 2015


This year the annual Rock Master competition will take place at the new CityROCK gym which has just opened in Johannesburg.

See below for more details.


Rock Masters Jo’burg 2015 – Competitors list – Mens

Ebert Nel
Wesley Black
James Barnes
Dylan Vogt
David Wade
Mike van der Ham
Sheldon Smith
Dale Rosser
Thomas Slabbert
Oliver Marx
Katleho Pobe
Nicholas Meinel
Adam Findlay
Ivan van Der tang

Rock Masters Jo’burg 2015 – Competitors list – Womens

Candice Bagley
Illona Pelser
Brenda Marx
Samantha Stainton
Brittany Bunce
Mikela Sinovich
Michelle van Aswegen
Tiffany Wells
Sabrina Veiga
Elzane Robinson


Previous Stefano Ghisolfi Climbs Italy's First 9b Route 'Lapsus'
Next Memories of Yellowwood – and the first ascent of 'Newborn'